Reviews

Take a look at what our clients have to say about us


Tri-Town got back to us immediately and was at the house to look at our roof leak within a few hours. They gave us an honest appraisal and advice for repairs based on what we'll need in the near-ish future. Assuming everything continues to hold up, we're very happy with the outcome!

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Review By: a homeowner in Buffalo, NY
05/17/2011


We hired Tri-Town to install vinyl siding on our house. They did an outstanding job. They stripped our old cedar shingles, installed insulation, put new trim around the windows, new shutters and replaced our old iron porch railing with a vinyl one. It's looks beautiful. The crew did a fantastic job not only with their expertise, detailed work but with the clean up as well. The job took about a week to complete and we were so impressed how well they cleaned up every day before they left. No debris or nails were left in our yard nor our neighbors. We've gotten so many compliments on the great job they did. Tri-Town also did a great job with a new roof for us in 2014. We highly recommend them.

Project: Siding installation project
Review By: Ray & Cheryl V. via The BBB website
07/28/2017


RICK WAS A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH. BEING THAT I'M A SINGLE WOMAN HE TREATED ME WITH RESPECT & COURTESY AND I FELT I WAS NOT BEING TAKEN ADVANTAGE OF. I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE. HIS PRICE WAS FAIR AND REASONABLE

Project: Repair a Flat, Foam or Single Ply Roof
Review By: a homeowner in Buffalo, NY
04/20/2007


I was very pleased with all involved in getting my new roof on my ranch house and two car garage. everyone from the office staff to the estimator and the workers were extremely professional and courteous. The work was done on time within the estimate and looks great. I would recommend this Tri-Town Construction to anyone who needed work done.

Project: Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof house & garage
Review By: Homeowner J Poole Tonawanda, NY
10/25/2015


Tri-Town Roofing & Construction, Inc. made me feel at ease from the first phone call to the gentlemen showing up at my house. I would recommend them to everyone due to the prompt, courteous service and their professional friendly attitudes. The repair was completed without any hassles and the price was great.

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Review By: homeowner; P Aldrich Cheektowaga, NY
01/14/2016


So happy to have found Tri-Town Roofing & Construction! Tri-Town was referred to us by a family member when we had a horrible leak after moving into our new home. It ended up being much worse than we thought so we are so happy to have gone with such professional and knowledgeable contractors. They gave us so much detailed information and kept us informed from start to finish, even providing detailed pictures of the entire project so we could see exactly what was done and the repairs progressed. The crew was so courteous and professional and not to mention NEAT! You couldn't even tell they were there by the time they left. While we were not expecting to put a completely new roof on our new home we are so relieved that there are no more leaks and love the look of the new roof. This a quality job at a very fair price. I can't believe how much the new roof transformed our house. If you are looking for a roof contractor you must consider Tri-Town, we will be recommending them to everyone we know!

Project: Replace Roof
Review By: a homeowner in Williamsville, NY 14221
10/24/2016


Job completed quickly and well. Excellent service and price.

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Review By: a homeowner in Orchard Park, NY
03/28/2011


Very good workmanship Thank You.

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Review By: a homeowner in Tonawanda, NY
10/02/2007


Tri-Town was on time and I had very good communication with them about what time they would be here and what they were doing with the job. They took before and after pictures as well. They cleaned up everything very well too. I am very happy with their work. I would definitely recommend this company to others. Thanks Tri-Town.

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Review By: a homeowner in Tonawanda, NY
10/09/2008


The job was well done in a timely fashion..

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Review By: anonymous in Getzville, NY
10/22/2007


The guys who fixed my roof were awesome and they did an awesome job. If I ever need repair again will call them.

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Review By: anonymous in Lancaster, NY
03/08/2013


Excellent service, very professional. Very pleased with the work.

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Review By: Bill S. in Buffalo, NY
10/03/2007


Excellent service, very professional. Very pleased with the work.

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Review By: Bill S. in Buffalo, NY
10/03/2007


Great Service. Great Response, even came back and completed something not in their original quote or scope of work.. Will hire them the next time I have a roof issue...

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Review By: Brandon J. in Buffalo, NY
03/11/2010


Rick was very professional, and knowledgeable. They provided before and after pictures of the work . Fast and friendly service!

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Review By: Christie C. in Buffalo, NY
10/27/2012


We were quite happy all together with everything.

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Review By: Craig G. in Buffalo, NY
09/12/2011


Did a lot of searching for a roofing company. Happen to see these guys working in the neighborhood and noticed the workers were really working and not fooling around. Had never heard of them before. Out of the three bids we got, they were not the lowest bid. However, we made the right choice selecting them to do our roof. Honest and upfront right from the start. Professional and detailed proposal from Rick Trzeciak. The workers were on time, professional, and cleaned up after themselves. No goofing around or bad language either. It has been over a year now since the job was completed and we can say with complete certainty that we are glad we went with Rick and his Tri-Town crew. Roof looks great and we are happy.

Project: Strip roof, architectural shingles installed
Review By: David H Williamsville, NY 14221
01/09/2014


After placing the call for an emergency roof repair due to high winds and shingle damage, Tri Town Construction called me within 30 minutes from placing the call. I explained to them that 2 of my ceilings were leaking due to shingles blowing off my ridge on the roof. He was very concerned with my problem and showed up to my house 90 minutes later. The owner and 1 worker showed up and inspected my entire roof. They replaced the missing shingles immediately to stop any more water from coming in. They took digital photos of problem areas on the roof. After estimate arrived, $890.00, and all fixed within 5 days. Great Job!!!!!!

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Review By: Don S. in Lancaster, NY
05/17/2011


Very professional, excellent tradesmen and office operations. Onsite staff very courteous. Great contractor. I will certainly call on them again and highly recommend them.

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Review By: Ed K. in Lancaster, NY
10/21/2010


We couldn't be happier with our experience with Tri-Town. Rick and his crew were incredible. Polite, professional, punctual, and Rick even went out of his way to discuss concerns he had with another contractor about an issue with our insulation. The entire experience was fantastic and they walked us through every step answering all questions we had regarding the roof and the shingles. Lori in the office is wonderful as well, and was so prompt in fielding calls and scheduling the appointments. We had nearly 6 estimates done before choosing a company, and once we spoke with Rick, we knew immediately that we wanted to use Tri-Town. The time and attention he puts into his craft is only superseded by the time and attention he puts into working with his customers.

Project: Tear off and replace garage roof. Replace front portion of house roof due to wind damage.
Review By: Erica R. Cheektowaga, 14225
06/16/2014


Rick and his team are AWESOME!! They did extra work that was not anticipated and did NOT charge extra--another roofing company DEFINITELY would have. They worked non-stop and their clean up was extraordinary!! You would never have known we had the roof done!! They were very QUICK with their reply! Within 72 hours of the first phone call, my roof was done!! Our roof had a leak and THANK GOD, Rick said, We'll do it tomorrow as he anticipated rain! As I sit here today, it is raining, pouring and the winds are strong--I am EXTREMELY HAPPY with Rick and I would NEVER call anyone but him!!

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Review By: Garry R. in Buffalo, NY
05/08/2010


I am very happy with my Tri-Town experience. I was given a very specific, meticulous estimate complete with pictures of things referenced in the estimate. The work and clean was just as meticulous. My wife and I feel as though we have better protection against the elements of rain, snow, and moisture damage due to poor ventilation than we ever had. The notice of work completed also included pictures of areas of the roof decking that had to be replaced so I knew exactly what had been going on up there. President and CEO Rick Trzeciak is a skilled communicator in person, on the phone, with email, and even with texting.

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Review By: Glenn G. in Buffalo, NY
07/26/2010


Super!! Did everything possible to help me above and beyond...I would definitely recommend these pros!!

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Review By: Jacqueline T. in Lancaster, NY
06/19/2011


I received a call back within 30 minutes of submitting my request and they came out the same day. It was Christmas Eve. They were great.

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Review By: Janet C. in Orchard Park, NY
12/27/2010


Tri-Town is very professional and a pleasure to work with.

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Review By: Jeanette S. in Orchard Park, NY
06/14/2010


My experience with Tri-Town Roofing was spectacular. This is one of the most professional contractors you will ever deal with. Very organized, courteous, and willing to work with the customer. The owner, Rick, is great to work with. Many contractors out there are horrible at communicating with the customer. Not this company. Phone calls are returned promptly and any questions answered.

My estimate came complete with detailed pictures of the work to be done and a detailed job proposal and literature of the materials to be used. Outstanding! And price was very reasonable.

The workers definitely know their trade and are very hardworking. Job was done in about 4 hours and right on time before the rain hit. No leaks! They cleaned up all the old roofing and hauled it away. Any stray nails are picked up by a magnetic roller. Their cleanup was spotless. The new roof looks outstanding! Excellent workmanship.

The windows will be installed in a few weeks. Looking forward to their arrival. Thank you Tri-Town for your hard work. I will definitely recommend your company to anyone looking for any roofing needs.

Project: Garage roof replacement and 2 garage windows
Review By: Jeffrey D. West seneca, 14224
04/08/2014


Tri-Town showed up promptly at 7:00AM each morning and finished the project in two days. There were no additional charges, final cost was the same as the original quote. Cleanup was excellent and the crew was very professional. I work recommend Tri Town without hesitation.

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Review By: Jeffrey O. in Buffalo, NY
05/24/2010


So far I've had no problems with my roof and we've had some serious weather issues this winter.

Project: Repair a Flat, Foam or Single Ply Roof
Review By: Jessica S. in Buffalo, NY
03/06/2013


TRI-TOWN DID AN EXCELLENT JOB IN ALL ASPECTS. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE. CREW WAS GREAT AND JOB SITE CLEAN-UP WAS OUTSTANDING.A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH A COMPANY THAT TAKES PRIDE IN THEIR WORK. GOOD JOB !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Review By: Jim W. in Buffalo, NY
06/27/2008


Very accommodating and professional. Bottom line, did what they said they would do, showed up on time and cleaned up like they were never there.

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Review By: Joe S. in Lancaster, NY
04/13/2012


Rick was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. He didn't pressure us to buy anything we didn't need. His team was polite, they worked fast, and the end result looked fantastic. They even tarped the dog run so there wouldn't be any nails for our dog to step on.

Project: Tear off and replace roof & Gutter repair. Replaced roof, added bathroom vent, fixed holes in siding and replaced missing soffit panels.
Review By: Kara M Orchard Park, 14127
08/26/2014


This is the second time I have used them and they are great. They cleaned the gutters & inspected & fixed the roof & gutters.They are prompt, reliable, hardworking and professional. I will use them again and highly recommend them.

Project: Gutter cleaning & repaired
Review By: Katie M Williamsville, NY 14221
11/17/2013


Tri-town was efficient, economical and very customer-friendly. They responded in less than 1/2 an hour to my online request, They came the very next day, did the work quickly and even saved me money by doing it all in one trip. They included photos that I could forward to my insurance company as well. I would definitely recommend them to anyone with a roof problem!

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Review By: Linda C. in Buffalo, NY
05/04/2011


I was contacted quickly following my initial inquiry online & had an estimate the next day. I had previously had several roofing estimates and Rick was the only one who actually got onto a ladder and looked at my roof closely. I was impressed by the estimate too because not only did Rick call me and answer all of my questions (which I generally have a lot of) but he emailed me pictures with the estimate so I was able to see exactly what he was talking about. I was charged exactly what the estimate was. My roof life was extended thanks to Tri-town, but when I need a new roof, I know exactly which roofing company I will be using!

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Review By: Lindsay A. in Tonawanda, NY
10/21/2012


Repaired flashing around two chimneys and repaired mortar in chimney. Also, they repaired damage to roof from roof leak caused by the previous incorrect installation of the flashing by a different contractor. They were extremely professional. From the initial prompt return phone call to the prompt estimate and completion of the job. They identified and fixed a problem that another roofer had twice "repaired". All the workers were extremely careful of my landscaping and my home. But most importantly, they fixed the problem! The personal attention, promptness, and professionalism were superb.

Project: Chimney Flashing Repair
Review By: Mary Anne H. Buffalo 14216
01/04/2014


It has been about a year since Tri-town replaced our roof. I can not say enough good things about their service. From the first call to the follow up after completion, Tri-town exceeded our expectations. They provided much more personalized service then the larger companies in the area. I have already recommended them to several friends.

Project: Roof Replacement
Review By: Mary B West Seneca, 14224
07/17/2014


The whole process was quick and painless. They do a great job for a very fair price.

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Review By: Matt W. in Buffalo, NY
11/13/2008


Very professional will use again.

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Review By: Paul L. in Buffalo, NY
08/28/2012


In the middle of a cold & rainy night, our roof gutter failed on one side of the house, leading to a nearly sleepless night as water kept loudly and continually splashing to the ground. We had a good-sized puddle-lake forming in the alley between houses, and I was very worried about water in my basement (and my neighbor's).

Early next morning (a Sunday), I desperately scoured Angie's List for a 24-hour gutter repair service and found these guys. I left a voice mail on their service number, which was returned within an hour. Rick understood my concerns but warned me that the minimum for an emergency repair visit was $275 - ow!. If I weren't so desperate to get this thing fixed, that quote may have given me pause - but Christmas was approaching, I really wanted this taken care of NOW!

Within another hour or so, as technician showed up. Very polite guy,. I explained the problem, and up the ladder he went. Within a half hour or so he had identified the problem and fixed it. He explained what the issue was (screws holding downspout to gutter had given way in the heavy rains), and how he had fixed it (replacing the screws and tightening everything up). I was pleased with the company's promptness, professionalism and courtesy. Hefty price tag, but they were up front about it, and I understand that one pays for such quick service - on a Sunday no less. Would use them again.

Project: Repaired a disconnected gutter downspout
Review By: Peter C. Buffalo, NY 14214
12/22/2013


Very impressed. Rick did a nice job taking pictures of my old roof and estimating the new roof. They moved up the job when he had an opening in his schedule because he knew I was having some leaking problems. They did a great job and were in and out in two days.

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Review By: Peter J. in Buffalo, NY
08/10/2010


Responsive, quick and efficient. A good experience.

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Review By: Richard K. in East Amherst, NY
05/16/2011


The crew was fast, clean, and polite. All of our questions and concerns were addressed. The finished product exceeded our expectations.

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Review By: Richard S. in Buffalo, NY
06/07/2010


They did a small job on my roof to stop a small leak and they patched up other areas as well. They gave me a free estimate for replacing my roof with pictures and a very competitive rate. Nick was very professional, he called to say he was running a little late.

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Review By: Ryan B. in Buffalo, NY
04/09/2011


They did a first rate job/everyone was polite/I thought cost was reasonable/also did a great job of cleaning up.

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Review By: Sharon F. in Buffalo, NY
10/21/2011


Excellent work in all respects. On time, did everything they promised and at a reasonable price.

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Review By: Stanley S. in Buffalo, NY
07/20/2010


Tri-Town was extremely professional and timely in all communication. Rick and his team do a great job and we will use them on future home improvement projects.

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Review By: Stephanie G. in East Amherst, NY
06/24/2008


Tri-Town was wonderful. Rick was professional and explained our options for roof repair and/or replacement. We opted to go for a total replacement of a roof. He gave us both the cheaper and more expensive options. He was considerate when scheduling by being vigilant about the weather conditions. His crew was professional and courteous. They efficiently handled the job and did an excellent job of clean-up after completing it. Additionally, Rick provided photos of our roof with his proposal and photos of completion when done so that we could see the details. I would highly recommend him to anyone (and in fact have already).

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Review By: Susan M. in Lancaster, NY
06/29/2010


This company performed the job they said they would, they were here when they said they would be here. They were very professional, worked hard and did a great job. They cleaned up every day completely, I could not find a single nail which was very important to me as I have 2 large dogs that use the yard. I will certainly be recommending this company to friends and I will be using them again for other jobs I want to get done.

Project: Roof Replacement
Review By: T. Countryman Cheektowaga, 14225
09/28/2014


Excellent contractor. Took pictures of needed roof repairs and included with proposal. When completed gave pictures of completed work to compare. Employees were clean, courtesy excellent and did work as agreed. Cleanup was very good.

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Review By: Tom K. in Buffalo, NY
05/06/2011